We can do magic

Virtual-Data-Center-594921086_8000x4000
We realize your enterprise solution in different programming languages, over well-known frameworks, with Open Source, object-oriented programming, domain-driven Design and methods of Agile development.
digitalisierung-p
Already since our foundation in 1988, our focus is on the topic of process optimization through intelligent software solutions. We are on your way to digitization your adviser, supporter, visionary ... and maybe sometimes the driver.
web-cloud-1
We design and implement innovative e-business solutions to streamline your business processes: from the corporate website to wiki, intranet, self-service, to mapping complex business processes.
ecommerce-p
Our experts take care of all aspects of the eCommerce project: from the strategy and the selection of the right shop software, layout and design to your CI, promotional presentation of your products, simple and user-friendly operation to the development of necessary and innovative features for a strong eCommerce occurs.
consulting
For 30 years we have been assisting companies in the realization of process-optimized, software-supported solutions. A key issue before and in every project is the advice and analysis. The topic of consulting is therefore our passion, because it is always the start of a successful, joint project.
socialmedia
Together with you we develop and implement your social media strategy for a successful business. Because social media in business is more than just posting news or advertising products. We'll show you how to use your social media activities e.g. for service, sales, customer loyalty and much more.
hosting

Hosting

Our data center meets all the requirements that can be placed on a state-of-the-art data center today. Banks and insurance companies as well as companies that process personal data trust the quality of the data center. The certification authorities have awarded the data center the highest security level and it is certified according to DIN ISO 27001.
security

Security

These days, security is no longer a by-product of IT, but an essential key factor in the competition and for the company's success. If you have your data and your security under control, you can secure competitive advantages and convince your customers. Our security team analyzes weaknesses, shows possible solutions and makes your company more secure.
privacy

Data protection

The company's success clearly depends to a very significant extent on the trust that customers and business partners have - this applies to all divisions and industries. Working with our privacy experts, we'll show you how to meet today's data protection needs while capturing the data you need to succeed.
Share This

We can do magic

Virtual-Data-Center-594921086_8000x4000
Wir realisieren Ihnen Ihre Enterprise-Lösung in verschiedensten Programmiersprachen, über namhafte Frameworks, mit Open Source, objektorientierte Programmierung, domain-driven Design und Methoden der Agilen Entwicklung.
digitalisierung-p
Bereits seid unser Gründung 1988 liegt unser Fokus auf dem Thema Prozessoptimierung durch intelligente Softwarelösungen. Wir sind auf Ihrem Weg der Digitalisierung Ihr Berater, Unterstützrer Visionär sowie Inspirator… und vielleicht auch manchmal der Antreiber.
web-cloud-1
Wir entwerfen und realisieren innovative e-Business-Lösungen und optimieren somit Ihre Geschäftsprozesse: von der Unternehmens-Website über Wiki, Intranet, Self-Services bis hin zur Abbildung komplexer Business-Prozesse.
ecommerce-p
Unsere Experten betreuen Sie rund um das eCommerce Projekt: Von der Strategie und der Auswahl der richtigen Shopsoftware, über Layout und Design passend zu Ihrer CI, verkaufsfördernde Präsentation Ihrer Produkte, einfache und benutzerfreundliche Bedienung bis hin zur Entwicklung notwendiger und innovativer Funktionen für einen starken eCommerce Auftritt.
consulting
Schon seid 30 Jahren begleiten wir Unternehmen bei der Realisierung prozessoptimierter, softwaregestützter Lösungen. Ein wesentlicher Kernpunkt vor und in jedem Projekt ist die Beratung und die Analyse. Das Thema Consulting ist daher unserer Leidenschaft, denn es immer der Start für ein erfolgreiches, gemeinsames Projekt.
socialmedia
Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen Ihre Social Media Strategie für ein erfolgreiches Business und setzen diese auch um. Denn Social Media im Business ist mehr als nur das Posten von News oder Werbung von Produkten. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Ihre Social Media Aktivitäten z. B. für Service, Vertrieb, Kundenbindung und vieles mehr einsetzen können.
hosting

Hosting

Unser Rechenzentrum erfüllt alle Anforderungen, die man an ein hochmodernes Rechenzentrum heute stellen kann. Banken und Versicherungen sowie Unternehmen, die personenbezogenen Daten verarbeiten, vertrauen der Qualität des Rechenzentrums. Die Zertifizierungsstellen haben dem Rechenzentrum die höchste Sicherheitsstufe zuerkannt und es ist nach DIN ISO 27001 zertifiziert.
security

Security

Security ist heute keine Begleiterscheinung der IT mehr, sondern ein wesentlicher Keyfaktor im Wettbewerb und für den Unternehmenserfolg. Wer seine Daten und seine Security im Griff hat, kann sich Wettbewerbsvorteile sichern und seine Kunden überzeugen. Unser Security Team analysiert Schwachstellen, zeigt Lösungsmöglichkeiten und macht Ihr Unternehmen sicherer.
privacy

Datenschutz

Der Unternehmenserfolg hängt eindeutig zu einem ganz wesentlichen Teil von dem Vertrauen ab, das Kunden und Geschäftspartner entgegenbringen – dies gilt für alle Unternehmensbereiche und Branchen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Datenschutzexperten zeigen wir Ihnen, wie sie die heutigen Anforderungen an den Datenschutz erfüllen und gleichzeitig aber auch die Daten erfassen, die Sie für ein erfolgreiches Business benötigen.