workom - Digitize processes, save process costs

Optimization of process costs

Concerning recurring invoices, there are often many process steps required in a company. From opening the letter till paying the bill, workom can optimize processes, automate and save up to 70% of process costs ....

Transparency of costs

Workom enables complete cost transparency of all individual items of the invoice. In this way, e.g. in the mobile sector, all special uses, SMS consumption or roaming charges can be checked quickly and easily and even optimized immediately ....

Fast implementation

Both, the workom cloud solution and the master version can be implemented quickly and easily. Thanks to many interfaces, an uncomplicated data exchange with other systems is possible ....

Fast amortisation

The experience of recent years shows that the initial cost for the software has paid for itself after just a few months. This saving results from the process optimization and the change of the usage behavior ...

Optimal integration

Workom is available as a SAAS (cloud) solution or master version. Both versions are browser-based and can be optimally integrated into existing internet or intranet solutions ....

Long lifetime

Based on modern technologies and open structures, as well as the modular structure, workom can be adapted again and again to new requirements or structural changes. Your investment is safe and will not be lost in future changes.

Analysis of usage

Especially with communication calculations, it is important to analyze the usage behavior. Who is calling, who, when, why etc.? How can you optimize this usage? Workom offers various evaluation options and a rate optimizer, which analyzes the user behavior and makes suggestions for improvement.

Reporting & Controlling

For controlling and reporting, a comprehensive report generator is available, with which the data can be evaluated in all possible variants. All lists and evaluations can be saved as Excel files.

With workom, the e-billing solution from alphasystems gmbh, we manage the mobile phone fees of around 800 Fraunhofer employees, "says Kathrin Messer of the Telecommunication Group of the Fraunhofer Institute for systems of the communication technology ESK

Kathrin Messer

workom - an overview

The example of the telephone and mobile phone bills makes the work of workom particularly clear: The mobile use has taken in the meantime a significant importance, unfortunately, this also increases the number of monthly billing and the associated administrative effort by leaps and bounds.

In addition to voice services, the use of data communication is increasing. The effort for a transparent evaluation becomes a challenge. It starts with the manual accounting control by paper and the often manual transfer of the values ​​from the paper bill to the bookkeeping. Often only random samples take place and an effective cost control is only conditionally possible. Not to mention the allocation of caused roaming costs or the consumption-appropriate allocation and evaluation of data flat rates.

The web-based workom offers you the complete solution for your invoice controlling, targeted reporting to those responsible, internal / external (onward) billing or the creation of your individual report. At any time you have a transparent view of all contract data, tariffs, options and can analyze the telephony behavior.

With workom, you can manage electronic invoices and automate the post-processing of invoices paperless. This works e.g. with telephone bills, leasing bills, fuel cards, credit card statements, and much more.

Workom plays a central role in the company in the process of invoicing and therefore has a large range of functions. Depending on the user authorization and, of course, based on the company requirements, you will not see or use all functions. Optimal adaptation of the software tool to your company processes is one of the big advantages of workom. Depending on your requirements, the processes are less or completely automated. You decide!

The functions shown on the right side are just a small selection of the many possibilities workom can offer you. All features are controllable via rights management and can be adjusted to your company and process needs within the framework of customizing. This makes workom such a flexible tool that can grow with your needs for advanced invoice processing.

 

Features

  • Manual or automatic reading and converting of the electronic invoice data with checksum formation

  • Workflows for alignment to business processes in the intranet and via email, SMS, etc.

  • Approval processes for partial data or total invoices

  • Extensive rights management

  • Any representative and supervisor levels

  • Freely configurable escalation levels

  • Budget warnings for each employee or entire departments

  • Summation of definable invoice objects (tariffs, numbers, license plates), for example for private billing

  • Controlling functions for the documentation of abuse or budget overruns

  • Assignment of any objects to cost centers, cost center administration

  • Extended contract management for organization (mobile, leasing, etc.)

  • Property management (mobile phones, vehicles, etc.)

  • Disposition of rental objects

  • Import / Export - Interfaces for third party systems (ERP, CRM, etc.)

  • Client capability

  • And much more...

Share This

Workom - Prozesse digitalisieren, Prozesskosten einsparen

Optimierung der Prozesskosten

Bei wiederkehrenden Rechnungen sind vom Brief öffnen bis zur Bezahlung der Rechnung oft viele Prozess-Schritte im Unternehmen notwendig. workom kann die Prozesse optimieren, automatisieren und bis zu 70% der Prozesskosten einsparen....

Kostentransparenz

workom ermöglicht eine vollständige Kostentransparenz aller Einzelpositionen der Rechnung. So können z.B. im Mobilfunkbereich alle Sondernutzungen, SMS Verbrauch oder Roaming-Gebühren schnell und einfach überprüft und ggf. sogar auch sofort optimiert werden....

Schnelle Implementierung

Sowohl die workom Cloud Lösung als auch die Master Version lassen sich schnell und problemlos implementieren. Dank vieler Schnittstellen ist ein unkomplizierten Datenaustausch mit anderen Systemen möglich....

Schnelle Amortisation

Die Erfahrung der letzten Jahre zeigt, dass sich die Anschaffungskosten der Software bereits nach wenigen Monaten amortisiert haben. Diese Ersparnis resultiert aus der Prozessoptimierung und der Änderung des Nutzungsverhaltens....

Optimale Integration

workom ist als SAAS (Cloud) Lösung oder Master-Version verfügbar. Beide Versionen sind browserbasiert und lassen sich optimal in bestehende Internet oder Intranet-Lösungen integrieren....

Lange Lebensdauer

Basierend auf modernen Technologien und offenen Strukturen, sowie dem modularen Aufbau lässt sich workom immer wieder an neue Anforderungen oder Strukturänderungen anpassen. Ihre Investition ist sicher und auch bei zukünftigen Veränderungen nicht verloren.

Analyse der Nutzung

Gerade bei Kommunikations-Rechnungen ist es wichtig, das Nutzungsverhalten zu analysieren. Wohin wird wie mit wem telefoniert. Wie kann man die Nutzung optimieren. workom bietet diverse Auswertungsmöglichkeiten und einen Tarifoptimierer, der das Nutzungsverhalten analysiert und Verbesserungsvorschläge unterbreitet.

Reporting, Controlling

Für das Controlling und Reporting steht eine umfangreicher Report Generator zur Verfügung, mit dem die Daten in allen möglichen Varianten ausgewertet werden können. Alle Listen und Auswertungen lassen sich als Excel Dateien speichern.

Mit WorKom, der E-Billing-Lösung der alphasystems gmbh, verwalten wir die Mobilfunkgebühren von ca. 800 Fraunhofer-Mitarbeitern“, so Kathrin Messer von der Gruppe Telecommunication der Fraunhofer-Einrichtung für Systeme der Kommunikationstechnik ESK

Kathrin Messer

Workom im Überblick

Am Beispiel der Telefon- und Mobilfunkrechnungen wird die Arbeitsweise von Workom besonders deutlich: Die mobile Nutzung hat zwischenzeitlich einen gewichtigen Stellenwert eingenommen, leider steigt hiermit auch die Anzahl der monatlichen Abrechnungen sowie der damit verbundene administrative Aufwand sprunghaft an.

Neben den Sprachdiensten steigt vor allem die Nutzung der Datenkommunikation. Der Aufwand für eine transparente Auswertung wird zur Herausforderung. Es beginnt mit der manuellen Rechnungskontrolle per Papier und der oft händischen Übertragung der Werte aus der Papierrechnung in die Buchhaltung. Oftmals finden nur Stichproben statt und eine effektive Kostenkontrolle ist nur bedingt möglich. Von der Zuordnung von verursachten Roamingkosten oder die verbrauchsgerechte Zuordnung und Auswertung von Datenflatrates ganz zu schweigen.

Das webbasierte WorKom bietet Ihnen die vollständige Lösung für Ihr Rechnungs-Controlling, gezielten Berichtsversand an die Verantwortlichen, interne/ externe (Weiter-)Verrechnungen oder die Erstellung Ihres individuellen Reports. Zu jeder Zeit haben Sie den transparenten Blick auf alle Vertragsdaten, Tarife, Optionen und können das Telefonieverhalten analysieren.

Mit Workom verwalten Sie elektronische Rechnungen und automatisieren die Prozesse in der Rechnungsnachverarbeitung papierlos. Dies funktioniert z.B. mit Telefonrechnungen, Leasingrechnungen, Tankkarten, Kreditkartenabrechnungen, u.v.m.

workom nimmt im Unternehmen eine zentrale Rolle in der Rechnungsnachverarbeitung ein und hat daher auch einen grossen Funktionsumfang. Je nach Userberechtigung und natürlich auch basierend auf den Unternehmensanforderungen werden Sie nicht alle Funktionen sehen, bzw. nutzen. Die optimale Anpassung des Software-Werkzeugs an Ihre Unternehmensprozesse ist einer der grossen Pluspunkte bei workom. Abhängig von Ihren Anforderungen sind die Prozesse weniger oder komplett automatisiert. Sie entscheiden!

Die auf der rechten Seite gezeigten Funktionen sind nur ein kleiner Auszug aus den vielfältigen Möglichkeiten, die Ihnen workom bieten kann. Alle Features sind über das Rechtemanagement kontrollierbar und könnnen im Rahmen des Customizing noch an Ihre Unternehmens- und Prozessbedürfnisse angepasst werden. Somit wird workom zu einem flexiblen Werzeug, das mit Ihren Anforderungen an eine moderne Rechnungsverarbeitung mit wachsen kann.

 

Features

  • Manuelles oder automatisches Einlesen und Konvertieren der elektronischen Rechnungsdaten mit Prüfsummenbildung

  • Workflows zur Ausrichtung an Geschäftsprozesse im Intranet und per Email, SMS, etc.

  • Freigabeprozesse für Teildaten oder Gesamtrechnungen

  • Umfangreiches Rechtemanagement

  • Beliebige Vertretungs- und Vorgesetztenebenen

  • Frei konfigurierbare Eskalationsebenen

  • Budgetwarnungen für jeden Mitarbeiter oder ganze Abteilungen

  • Summierung von definierbaren Rechnungsobjekten (Tarife, Nummern, Kennzeichen) z.B. für Privatabrechnungen

  • Controlling-Funktionen zur Dokumentation von Missbrauch oder Budgetüberschreitungen

  • Zuordnung beliebiger Objekte zu Kostenstellen. Kostenstellen-Verwaltung.

  • Erweiterte Vertragsverwaltungen zur Organisation (Mobifunk, Leasing, etc.)

  • Objektverwaltung (Mobiltelefone, Fahrzeuge, etc.)

  • Disposition von Leihobjekten

  • Import/Export – Schnittstellen für Dritt-Systeme (ERP, CRM, etc.)

  • Mandantenfähig

  • u.v.m.

Share This