We ensure your strong appearance

We realize individual cloud and web projects. Our strength lies in the development of complex websites, business cloud solutions, web applications, internet portals, corporate blogs, wikis and mobile websites. With our quality standards, we create innovative, sustainable and scalable solutions for you.

CMS systems we like to work with

From the classic website to large internet or intranet portals - as a full-service provider, we support you from analysis through conception and design to the realization of websites, portal solutions, business applications in the intranet, eCommerce solutions or the optimization of existing applications.

Today's diversification of requirements requires a high level of flexibility and creativity. We have staff and a network of diverse skills to build an optimal and efficient team for every challenge. With us, generalists work together with specialists in an interdisciplinary and cross-departmental manner.

We are both a digital agency and an IT service provider and technology carrier. Optimal and efficient digitization solutions today require a high level of expertise in a symbiosis of all areas. Only this interaction creates the basis for an optimal user experience.

Even before the first line of code is written, we help you to ask the right questions and thus steer the process in the right direction. We analyze the current status of your company and define goals and focus groups together with you. In this way, we can jointly develop the right strategies in advance and optimize the concept. Once the facts and opportunities are known, the innovative and creative ideas can be successfully realized. Only when the goals are clear, the technology plays a role in the next step...

For us, the wishes and requirements of your company are the central elements of value creation. Technology has to submit to these goals.

Thanks to our decades of experience in numerous projects of all kinds, we are able to define the right technology for the implementation of your solution. Here, the principles of innovation and stability are the focus of our work.

Examples WebApplications

  • Seminar development and organization for a major retailer

  • Contract management for a large technology company

  • Provision of a complex intranet for an energy supplier

  • Cloud and mobile based CRM for a chemical company

  • Development of a cash register module for a technology group

  • Development of an event booking system for an airport

  • Implementation of an ERP system in a municipal administration

  • Development of a PIM system for a chemical company

Examples WebSites

  • Various websites for customer loyalty for a car company

  • Worldwide multilingual multisite for a technology company

  • Digital business model for a patent law firm

  • App development for customer loyalty for a caravan manufacturer

  • Website with external author system for a publisher

  • Multisite construct for a large central association with local associations

  • Social media strategy and blog for a robotics manufacturer

  • Providing a multilingual multisite for a law firm

Share This

Wir sorgen für Ihren starken Auftritt

Wir realisieren individuelle Cloud und Web Projekte. Unsere Stärke liegt in der Entwicklung von komplexen Websites, Business Cloud Lösungen, Webapplikationen, Internetportalen, Corporate Blogs, Wikis und mobilen Websites. Mit unserem Qualitätsanspruch schaffen wir für Sie innovative, zukunftsfähige und skalierbare Lösungen.

CMS-Systeme mit denen wir gerne arbeiten

Von der klassischen Website bis hin zu großen Internet- oder Intranet-Portalen – als Full-Service-Dienstleister unterstützen wir Sie beginnend mit der Analyse über Konzeption und Design bis zur Realisierung von Websites, Portal-Lösungen, Business-Applikationen im Intranet, eCommerce Lösungen oder der Optimierung bestehender Anwendungen.

Die heutige Diversifizierung von Anforderungen erfordert eine hohe Flexibilität und Kreativität. Wir verfügen über Mitarbeiter und ein Netzwerk mit vielfältigen Kompetenzen, um so für jede Herausforderung ein optimales und effizientes Team zusammenzustellen. Bei uns arbeiten Generalisten zusammen mit Spezialisten interdisziplinär und abteilungsübergreifend.

Wir sind sowohl Digital-Agentur als auch IT-Dienstleister und Technologieträger. Optimale und effiziente Digitalisierungs-Lösungen erfordern heute ein hohes Fachwissen in einer Symbiose aller Bereiche. Nur durch dieses Zusammenspiel entsteht die Basis für eine optimale User Experience.

Noch bevor die erste Zeile Code geschrieben wird, helfen wir Ihnen die richtigen Fragen zu stellen und so den Prozess in die richtige Richtung zu lenken. Wir analysieren den aktuellen Stand in Ihrem Unternehmen und definieren mit Ihnen zusammen Ziele und Fokus-Gruppen. So können wir bereits im Vorfeld gemeinsam die richtigen Strategien entwickeln und die Konzeption optimieren. Sind die Fakten und Chancen bekannt, lassen sich die innovativen und kreativen Ideen erfolgreich realisieren. Erst wenn die Ziele klar sind, spielt im nächsten Schritt die Technik eine Rolle…

Für uns sind die Wünsche und Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens die zentralen Elemente der Wertschöpfung. Die Technik muss sich diesen Zielen unterordnen.

Durch unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in zahlreichen Projekten verschiedenster Art sind wir in der Lage, die richtige Technologie für die Umsetzung Ihrer Lösung zu definieren. Dabei stehen bei uns die Grundsätze Innovation und Stabilität im Fokus unserer Arbeit.

Beispiele WebApplications

  • Seminar-Entwicklung und -organsiation für einen grossen Einzelhändler

  • Vertrags-Management für ein großes Technologieunternehmen

  • Bereitstellung eines komplexen Intranets für einen Energieversorger

  • Cloud und mobile basiertes CRM für einen Chemiekonzern

  • Entwicklung eines Kasse-Bank-Moduls für einen Technologie-Konzern

  • Entwicklung eines Event-Booking-Systems für einen Airport

  • Einführung eines ERP-Systems bei einer städtischen Verwaltung

  • Entwicklung eines PIM-System für ein Chemie-Unternehmen

Beispiele WebSites

  • Diverse Websites zur Kundenbindung für einen Automobilkonzern

  • Weltweite mehrsprachige Multisite für ein Technologieunternehmen

  • Digitales Geschäftsmodell für eine Patent-Anwaltskanzlei

  • App-entwicklung zur Kundenbindung für einen Caravan-Hersteller

  • Website mit externem Autoren-System für einen Verlag

  • Multisite Konstrukt für einen großen Zentralverband mit Ortsverbänden

  • Social Media Strategie und Blog für einen Robotik-Hersteller

  • Bereitstellung mehrsprachiger Multisite für eine Anwaltskanzlei