Blog Archives

Fairitell

Do you know that situation: collecting handwritten lead data at a trade show or surveys with lots of paper on a clip board? The drawback is all of those handwritten surveys have to...
more

workom

With Workom you manage electronic bills and automated billing processes - paperless. This works for phone bills, leasing bills, fuel cards, credit card bills and many more. Web-based Workom offers you an absolute...
more

ipospad

Our recent development iPOSPad is an innovation that will steer retail sales in Germany into a new direction. The iPad becomes the central instrument of sale. It escorts customers from entering the...
more

hurricane

Project management on a high level - successful implementation of large scale projects requires broad control of milestones, budgets, logistics, available resources and documentation. Hurricane allows all of the above in real...
more

Blog Archives

TypoTest

typoTEST ermöglicht die Automatisierung von Softwaretests und stellt auf diese Weise die einwandfreie Funktionalität und Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Website sich. Wird ein Fehler festgestellt, so werden Sie unmittelbar informiert und können zeitnah reagieren....
more

Fairitell

Kennen Sie das: handschriftliche Lead-Erfassung auf der Messe mit getackerten Visitenkarten oder Umfragen mit vielen Zetteln auf einem Klemmbrett ?Der Nachteil ist natürlich, dass diese handschriftlichen Fragebögen irgendwann einmal erfasst werden müssen...
more

workom

Mit Workom verwalten Sie elektronische Rechnungen und automatisieren die Prozesse in der Rechnungsnachverarbeitung papierlos. Dies funktioniert z.B. mit Telefonrechnungen, Leasingrechnungen, Tankkarten, Kreditkartenabrechnungen, u.v.m.Das webbasierte WorKom bietet Ihnen die vollständige Lösung für Ihr...
more

ipospad

Die Neuentwicklung iPOSPad ist eine Innovation, die den Einzelhandel in Deutschland eine neue Richtung geben wird. Das iPad wird zum zentralen Verkaufswerkzeug für den Verkäufer. Dieser kann damit den Kunden von Betreten...
more